Free Results Mobile App

Eurojackpot Participating Countries

Eurojackpot is one of the biggest lottery games that takes place in numerous European countries. The participating countries in alphabetical order are Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

Play Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot Buy Tickets Now

With a guaranteed minimum jackpot of €10 million available to win in every draw, it is no wonder that players from across all of the participating countries are eager to not only play the Eurojackpot, but also match the five plus two combination drawn to walk away with the jackpot.

Eurojackpot Winner by Country

As there are different participating countries that play the Eurojackpot it can be useful to see which nations the various jackpot wins come from. The table below shows the total amount of jackpot wins from each Eurojackpot participating country.

Country: Jackpot Winners: Percent of Total Jackpot Winners:
Germany 16 45.7%
Finland 10 28.6%
Denmark 2 5.7%
Slovenia 2 5.7%
Croatia 1 2.9%
Czech Republic 1 2.9%
Italy 1 2.9%
Norway 1 2.9%
Spain 1 2.9%
Estonia 0 0%
Hungary 0 0%
Iceland 0 0%
Latvia 0 0%
Lithuania 0 0%
Netherlands 0 0%
Slovakia 0 0%
Sweden 0 0%
Total: 35 100%