Eurojackpot Results Archive for 2022

Please Select Year

This is a complete list of all Eurojackpot results drawn in 2022. Select a result to view more information, including full prize breakdowns and other draw information.

Result Date Numbers
Friday 24th June 2022
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
  • 4
  • 5
Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
Friday 17th June 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
  • 9
Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
Friday 10th June 2022
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 10
  • 12
Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
  • 8
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 1
  • 9
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 14
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
  • 4
  • 12
Friday 27th May 2022
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
  • 7
  • 11
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 34
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 10
  • 12
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 5
  • 10
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 1
  • 11
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 3
  • 4
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 4
  • 7
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 2
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
  • 12
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
  • 48
  • 8
  • 12
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 2
  • 11
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 2
  • 6
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 5
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
  • 5
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 4
  • 7
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 9
  • 10
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 7
  • 9
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
  • 4
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6