Eurojackpot Results Archive for 2016

Please Select Year

This is a complete list of all Eurojackpot results drawn in 2016. Select a result to view more information, including full prize breakdowns and other draw information.

Result Date Numbers
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 27
  • 30
  • 50
  • 47
  • 45
  • 9
  • 1
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 46
  • 13
  • 27
  • 42
  • 30
  • 4
  • 3
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 2
  • 34
  • 25
  • 24
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 29
  • 17
  • 44
  • 12
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 39
  • 48
  • 1
  • 20
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 19
  • 45
  • 49
  • 34
  • 28
  • 1
  • 6
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 16
  • 7
  • 40
  • 10
  • 32
  • 6
  • 1
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 42
  • 18
  • 47
  • 16
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 50
  • 22
  • 14
  • 2
  • 10
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 12
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 28
  • 35
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 3
  • 9
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 42
  • 10
  • 25
  • 7
  • 39
  • 3
  • 6
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 1
  • 43
  • 20
  • 44
  • 10
  • 9
  • 6
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 39
  • 4
  • 44
  • 29
  • 28
  • 10
  • 8
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 45
  • 7
  • 25
  • 23
  • 8
  • 5
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 28
  • 30
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 2
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 34
  • 39
  • 10
  • 6
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 30
  • 28
  • 15
  • 50
  • 42
  • 8
  • 1
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 9
  • 33
  • 4
  • 8
  • 43
  • 5
  • 9
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 46
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 42
  • 10
  • 6
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 15
  • 6
  • 38
  • 21
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 11
  • 12
  • 40
  • 5
  • 30
  • 5
  • 2
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 22
  • 8
  • 36
  • 4
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 14
  • 26
  • 20
  • 6
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 12
  • 38
  • 36
  • 50
  • 22
  • 9
  • 2
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 31
  • 21
  • 4
  • 42
  • 19
  • 5
  • 10
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 50
  • 47
  • 37
  • 29
  • 38
  • 2
  • 4
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 24
  • 19
  • 48
  • 21
  • 41
  • 6
  • 1
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 44
  • 16
  • 23
  • 18
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 11
  • 10
  • 8
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 13
  • 32
  • 20
  • 47
  • 34
  • 6
  • 9
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 4
  • 48
  • 33
  • 10
  • 26
  • 5
  • 9
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 6
  • 23
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 7
  • 4
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 39
  • 7
  • 6
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
  • 1
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 45
  • 24
  • 46
  • 12
  • 38
  • 10
  • 6
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 24
  • 10
  • 40
  • 14
  • 20
  • 2
  • 10
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 31
  • 5
  • 33
  • 49
  • 28
  • 2
  • 1
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 39
  • 46
  • 1
  • 17
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 31
  • 50
  • 7
  • 1
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 40
  • 49
  • 6
  • 21
  • 12
  • 10
  • 8
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 35
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 10
  • 4
  • 3
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 20
  • 10
  • 50
  • 35
  • 47
  • 7
  • 4
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 10
  • 31
  • 16
  • 40
  • 37
  • 9
  • 3
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 13
  • 2
  • 10
  • 5
  • 28
  • 10
  • 3
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 19
  • 45
  • 11
  • 42
  • 9
  • 7
  • 10
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 49
  • 12
  • 29
  • 10
  • 28
  • 4
  • 3
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 33
  • 21
  • 7
  • 41
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 37
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 10
  • 5
  • 8
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 42
  • 40
  • 3
  • 32
  • 20
  • 4
  • 9
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 19
  • 3
  • 26
  • 36
  • 29
  • 4
  • 9
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 4
  • 39
  • 37
  • 9
  • 1
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 14
  • 35
  • 45
  • 11
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6

Eurojackpot Facebook


You first need to login to Facebook to view this page because it contains age restricted content.


Go to Facebook and Login
×